2019-20 Lakewood Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakewood Opponent Result  
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Lakewood 42 Kings 14
Won
Fri, Sep 13 Lakewood 49 Bellingham 0
Won
Fri, Sep 20 Lakewood 41 Evergreen 17
Won
* Fri, Sep 27 Lakewood 27 Sedro-Woolley 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 4 Lakewood 6 Lynden 37
Lost
* Fri, Oct 11 Lakewood 35 Archbishop Murphy 27
Won
* Fri, Oct 18 Lakewood 34 Blaine 16
Won
* Fri, Oct 25 Lakewood 44 Burlington-Edison 6
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 82A District at Higher Seed
  Fri, Nov 8 Liberty Won 14-10
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium
  Fri, Nov 15 Sequim Won 38-12
  Sat, Nov 23
4:00 PM
Hockinson Battle Ground District Stadium
Printed November 19, 2019, 9:56 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy