Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Pre-Season Meeting at Mt View 3:30 PM
Colum/SLake
Enumclaw MS
Glacier MS
Lakeridge
Orting MS
Sumner MS
Thunder Mt. MS
Mountain View MS BLHS
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakeridge   0
Orting MS   0 OMS 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Thunder Mt. MS   0
Enumclaw MS   0 EHS 3:30 PM
* Glacier MS   0
Enumclaw MS   0 EHS 3:30 PM
* Mountain View MS   0
Sumner MS   0 Sunset 3:30 PM
* Colum/SLake   0
Sumner MS   0 Sunset 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mountain View MS   0
Lakeridge   0 BLHS 3:30 PM
* Thunder Mt. MS   0
Lakeridge   0 BLHS 3:30 PM
* Colum/SLake   0
Glacier MS   0 WRHS 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sumner MS   0
Orting MS   0 OMS 3:30 PM
* Enumclaw MS   0
Orting MS   0 OMS 3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakeridge   0
Mountain View MS   0 Sunset Che 3:30 PM
* Sumner MS   0
Mountain View MS   0 Sunset Che 3:30 PM
* Orting MS   0
Colum/SLake   0 FHS 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 4, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Enumclaw MS   0
Thunder Mt. MS   0 EHS 3:30 PM
* Glacier MS   0
Thunder Mt. MS   0 EHS 3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakeridge   0
Enumclaw MS   0 EHS 3:30 PM
* Colum/SLake   0
Enumclaw MS   0 EHS 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sumner MS   0
Mountain View MS   0 BLHS 3:30 PM
* Orting MS   0
Glacier MS   0 WRHS 3:30 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Seeding and Post-Season Meeting at Sunset Chev Sta 6:00 PM
Colum/SLake
Enumclaw MS
Glacier MS
Lakeridge
Mountain View MS
Orting MS
Thunder Mt. MS
Sumner MS Sunset
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
JV Conference Meet at EHS 3:30 PM
Glacier MS
Orting MS
Thunder Mt. MS
Enumclaw MS EHS
JV Conference Meet at Fife HS 3:30 PM
Lakeridge   0
Mountain View MS   0
Sumner MS   0
Colum/SLake   0 FHS
Thursday, October 18, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Varsity Conference Meet at Sunset 3:30 PM
Colum/SLake
Enumclaw MS
Glacier MS
Lakeridge
Mountain View MS
Orting MS
Thunder Mt. MS
Sumner MS Sunset