Monday, November 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* 1st Practice 3:00 PM
Blue Heron MS
Chimacum MS
Forks MS
Sequim MS
Stevens MS
Woodward MS
Thursday, November 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stevens MS
Forks MS FHS Main 5:15 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Forks MS
Sequim MS SQMS 5:15 PM
* Chimacum MS
Stevens MS STMS 5:15 PM
* Blue Heron MS
Woodward MS Woodward 5:15 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim MS
Stevens MS STMS 5:15 PM
       SQMS has evening parent conferences on 11/21
Thursday, November 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Woodward MS
Forks MS FMS 5:15 PM
* Blue Heron MS
Chimacum MS CHMS 5:15 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Forks MS
Blue Heron MS BHMS 5:15 PM
* Sequim MS
Chimacum MS CHMS 5:15 PM
* Stevens MS
Woodward MS Woodward 5:15 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim MS
Woodward MS Woodward 5:15 PM
* Chimacum MS
Forks MS FMS 5:15 PM
* Stevens MS
Blue Heron MS BHMS 5:15 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chimacum MS
Woodward MS Woodward 5:15 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Forks MS
Stevens MS STMS 5:15 PM
* Blue Heron MS
Sequim MS SQMS 5:15 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Woodward MS
Sequim MS SQMS 5:15 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sequim MS
Forks MS FHS Main 5:15 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
* Stevens MS
Chimacum MS CHMS 5:15 PM
* Woodward MS
Blue Heron MS BHMS 5:15 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Team Photos 1:15 PM
Blue Heron MS BHMS
* Stevens MS
Sequim MS SQMS 5:15 PM
       Conflict with Stevens Holiday concert on 12/12
Thursday, December 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Team Pictures 3:15 PM
Stevens MS STMS
* Forks MS
Woodward MS Woodward 5:15 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chimacum MS
Blue Heron MS BHMS 5:15 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chimacum MS
Sequim MS SQMS 5:15 PM
* Woodward MS
Stevens MS STMS 5:15 PM
* Blue Heron MS
Forks MS FHS Main 5:15 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Team Pictures
Forks MS
FHS Main
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Blue Heron MS
Stevens MS STMS 5:15 PM
* Forks MS
Chimacum MS CHMS 5:15 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Woodward MS
Chimacum MS CHMS 5:15 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim MS
Blue Heron MS PTHS 5:15 PM
       ~Played at Port Townsend HS~