2017-18 Tacoma Baptist MS MS Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tacoma Baptist MS Opponent Result  
* Thu, Feb 15 Tacoma Baptist MS 0 Muckleshoot Tribal MS 0
Tied
* Tue, Feb 20 Tacoma Baptist MS 0 Chief Leschi MS 0
Tied
* Thu, Feb 22 Tacoma Baptist MS 0 Rainier Christian MS 0
Tied
* Mon, Feb 26 Tacoma Baptist MS 0 Lighthouse Christian MS 0
Tied
* Thu, Mar 1 Tacoma Baptist MS Crosspoint MS
* Mon, Mar 5 Tacoma Baptist MS Carbonado MS
* Thu, Mar 8 Tacoma Baptist MS Heritage Christian MS
* Mon, Mar 12 Tacoma Baptist MS Annie Wright MS
* Thu, Mar 15 Tacoma Baptist MS Crosspoint MS
* Mon, Mar 19 Tacoma Baptist MS Annie Wright MS
Printed October 22, 2020, 9:17 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy