2019-20 Curtis Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Curtis Opponent Result  
* Wed, Dec 4 Curtis 60 South Kitsap 62
Lost
Sat, Dec 7 Curtis 59 South Eugene, OR 67
Lost
* Wed, Dec 11 Curtis 63 Bellarmine 64
Lost
* Fri, Dec 13 Curtis 65 Puyallup 45
Won
* Tue, Dec 17 Curtis 57 Olympia 66
Lost
* Fri, Dec 20 Curtis 51 Sumner 53
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Curtis 56 Whitewater, GA 60
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 Curtis 69 Pelham, AL 58
Won
Mon, Dec 30 Curtis 42 Demopolis, AL 41
Won
* Sat, Jan 4 Curtis 69 Graham Kapowsin 34
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Curtis 50 Emerald Ridge 61
Lost
* Thu, Jan 9 Curtis 65 Rogers (Puyallup) 75
Lost
* Sat, Jan 11 Curtis 56 Sumner 51
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Curtis 55 Bellarmine 61
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Curtis 55 Puyallup 67
Lost
* Thu, Jan 23 Curtis 61 Olympia 55
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Curtis 50 South Kitsap 63
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 Curtis 65 Graham Kapowsin 52
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Curtis 57 Emerald Ridge 53
Won
* Thu, Feb 6 Curtis 49 Rogers (Puyallup) 40
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 5 - Feb 74A NPSL X/O at Site To be Determined
 Feb 10 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Printed May 26, 2020, 4:16 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy