2019-20 Curtis Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 4 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Away BPHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Puyallup
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Olympia
7:00 PM Away OLY HS
* Fri, Dec 20 Sumner
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Away ERHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Sumner
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Jan 15 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Puyallup
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Olympia
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Away GKHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Printed November 17, 2019, 6:46 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy