2020-21 Puyallup Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 8 Graham Kapowsin
3:30 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Sep 10 Rogers (Puyallup)
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Bethel
3:30 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Curtis
3:30 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Bellarmine
3:30 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Sumner
3:30 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Emerald Ridge
3:30 PM Away ERHS
* Thu, Oct 1 South Kitsap
3:30 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Bellarmine
3:30 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Olympia
3:30 PM Away OLY HS
* Tue, Oct 13 Curtis
3:30 PM Away CHS Ten
* Thu, Oct 15 Sumner
3:30 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Oct 20 South Kitsap
3:30 PM Away SKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed July 3, 2020, 4:43 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy