2019-20 Puyallup Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Puyallup Opponent Result  
* Mon, Sep 23 Puyallup 0 Auburn Riverside 0
Tied
* Fri, Sep 27 Puyallup 18 Enumclaw 4
Won
* Mon, Sep 30 Puyallup 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 0
Tied
* Wed, Oct 2 Puyallup 15 Auburn Mountainview 2
Won
* Wed, Oct 9 Puyallup 0 Auburn 0
Tied
* Mon, Oct 14 Puyallup 0 Kennedy Catholic 0
Tied
* Wed, Oct 16 Puyallup 0 Auburn 0
Tied
* Wed, Oct 23 Puyallup 0 Auburn Riverside 0
Tied
* Mon, Oct 28 Puyallup 1 Enumclaw 12
Lost
* Wed, Oct 30 Puyallup 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 0
Tied

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed May 30, 2020, 12:20 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy