SPSL 2A Standings
Note:
Scores have not been reported for the following games and are not reflected in the standings.


Enumclaw @ Steilacoom Wednesday, September 8
White River @ Franklin Pierce Wednesday, September 8
Girls Golf Thursday, September 9
Clover Park @ Steilacoom Friday, September 10
Fife @ Foss Friday, September 10
Orting @ Clover Park Monday, September 13
Franklin Pierce @ Washington Monday, September 13
Foss @ White River Tuesday, September 14
Clover Park @ Enumclaw Wednesday, September 15
Fife @ Steilacoom Wednesday, September 15
Washington @ Foss Wednesday, September 15
Fife @ White River Thursday, September 16
Franklin Pierce @ Steilacoom Monday, September 20
Golf Monday, September 20
White River @ Enumclaw Tuesday, September 21
Foss @ Clover Park Wednesday, September 22
Enumclaw @ Washington Wednesday, September 22
White River @ Steilacoom Thursday, September 23
Orting @ Franklin Pierce Friday, September 24
Clover Park @ Fife Monday, September 27
Foss @ Franklin Pierce Monday, September 27
Enumclaw @ Fife Tuesday, September 28
Girls Golf Tuesday, September 28
Fife @ Washington Wednesday, September 29
Foss @ Steilacoom Wednesday, September 29
Girls Golf Thursday, September 30
Enumclaw @ Foss Friday, October 1
Clover Park @ Franklin Pierce Friday, October 1
Franklin Pierce @ Fife Monday, October 4
White River @ Clover Park Monday, October 4
Franklin Pierce @ Enumclaw Tuesday, October 5
Fife @ Orting Tuesday, October 5
White River @ Fife Wednesday, October 6
Orting @ White River Thursday, October 7
Burlington-Edison Girls Invite Monday, April 18
 
  League Overall
Team W L PF PA +/- W L PF PA +/-
Clover Park 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Enumclaw 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 1 0 87 65 22
Fife 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Foss 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Franklin Pierce 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Orting 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Steilacoom 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Washington 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
White River 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0

Legend: WWins LLosses PFPoints For PAPoints Against +-PF-PA

Note: Standings are based on win percent, then fewest points allowed. Standings do not account for head-to-head win/loss and do not necessarily reflect post-season tournament seedings. League tie-breaker rules always take precedent over league standings shown here.