2018-19 Foss Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Foss Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Auburn Jamboree
* Tue, Mar 12 Foss 1 Washington 2
Lost
Wed, Mar 13 Foss 4 Wilson 3
Won
* Fri, Mar 15 Foss 2 Clover Park 2
Tied
* Tue, Mar 19 Foss 2 Fife 4
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Foss 7 River Ridge 3
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Foss 3 Steilacoom 2
Won
Thu, Mar 28 Foss 2 Vashon Island 3
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 Foss 0 Franklin Pierce 8
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Foss 1 Renton 1
Tied
* Mon, Apr 8 Foss 1 Foster 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 10 Foss 2 Clover Park 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Foss 4 Fife 3
Won
Wed, Apr 17 Foss 1 Tyee 1
Tied
* Fri, Apr 19 Foss 0 River Ridge 5
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Foss 5 Steilacoom 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Foss 1 White River 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 26 - May 12A SPSL at Area Sites
  Fri, Apr 26 Clover Park Won 3-0
  Sat, Apr 27 Washington Won 4-3
  Mon, Apr 29 Fife Lost 2-1
  Wed, May 1 Highline Lost 3-1
May 4 - May 112A WC District at Franklin Pierce Stadium
  Sat, May 4 North Kitsap Won 3-2
  Tue, May 7 Highline Won 3-1
  Sat, May 11 Franklin Pierce Lost 0-0
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Tue, May 14 Columbia River Lost 3-1
Printed September 15, 2019, 10:57 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy