2018-19 Evergreen (Sea) Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Evergreen (Sea) Opponent Result  
* Tue, Mar 19 Evergreen (Sea) 4 Tyee 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 21 Evergreen (Sea) 1 River Ridge 4
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Highline 5
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Washington 5
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Franklin Pierce 5
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 Evergreen (Sea) 5 Clover Park 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 4 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Renton 5
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Evergreen (Sea) 1 White River 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Foss 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Eatonville 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Fife 5
Lost
* Mon, Apr 29 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Foster 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Steilacoom 4
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Lindbergh 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 3:00 PM
May 8, 3:00 PM
2A SPSL League Tournament at Clover Park High School
 May 10, 11:00 AM2A SPSL League Finals Tournament at Clover Park High School
 May 17, 8:00 AM
May 18, 8:00 AM
WCDIII Tournament at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
Printed August 14, 2020, 9:06 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy