2018-19 Foster Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Foster Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 15 Foster 1 Mt. Tahoma 25
Lost
* Tue, Mar 19 Foster 0 Orting 28
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 Foster 0 Fife 14
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Foster 0 Lindbergh 30
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Foster 0 Lindbergh 30
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 Foster 4 Evergreen (Sea) 18
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Foster 19 Evergreen (Sea) 13
Won
* Mon, Apr 8 Foster 4 Renton 16
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Foster 0 Renton 10
Lost
Sat, Apr 13 Foster 7 Mt. Tahoma 30
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Foster 1 Highline 12
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Foster 1 Highline 12
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Foster 1 Tyee 14
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Foster 0 Tyee 23
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Seeds 5-12 SPSL 2A Playoffs Round 1 at Highest see
        See Bracket
* Sat, Apr 27 SPSL 2A League Tournament
* Tue, Apr 30 SPSL 2A League Tournament
* Wed, May 1 SPSL 2A League Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Apr 30 - May 112A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
 May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 29, 12:00 AMSPSL 2A League Tournament at TBD
 May 4, 12:00 AMWCD Tournament Day 1 at TBD
Printed June 4, 2020, 9:37 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy