2019-20 Highline Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 26 Tyee
3:30 PM Home Moshier
* Mon, Mar 30 Lindbergh
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Evergreen
3:30 PM Home Moshier
* Mon, Apr 6 Foster
4:00 PM Away Foster
* Tue, Apr 7 Renton
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Eatonville
4:00 PM Away EMS
* Tue, Apr 14 Washington
4:00 PM Away WHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Fife
3:30 PM Home Moshier
* Thu, Apr 23 Tyee
3:30 PM Away VR
* Tue, Apr 28 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Home Moshier
* Thu, Apr 30 Evergreen
4:00 PM Away EVCampus
* Tue, May 5 Foster
3:30 PM Home Moshier
* Thu, May 7 Renton
3:30 PM Home Moshier

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 302A State at Carlon Park
Printed September 17, 2019, 1:34 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy