2019-20 Steilacoom Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 Foss
3:30 PM Home ClovPkHS
* Thu, Dec 12
Steilacoom (Host)
Evergreen
Highline
Tyee
3:30 PM Home ClovPkHS
Tue, Dec 17 Lakes
3:30 PM Away LakesHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Lindbergh
3:00 PM Away LHS
Thu, Jan 9 North Thurston
3:30 PM Away NTHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Renton
3:30 PM Home ClovPkHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Clover Park
3:30 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Franklin Pierce
3:30 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Washington
3:30 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Fife
3:30 PM Home ClovPkHS
* Thu, Jan 30 River Ridge
4:00 PM Away RRHS
Sat, Feb 8 SPSL 2A League Swim Meet
Lindbergh (Host)
Clover Park
Evergreen
Fife
Foss
Franklin Pierce
Highline
Renton
River Ridge
Steilacoom
Tyee
Washington
TBD Away Hazen

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AMSPSL 2A League Dive Meet at Hazen High School
Printed October 21, 2019, 7:35 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy