2018-19 River Ridge Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date River Ridge Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 13 River Ridge 0 Spanaway Lake 18
Lost
Fri, Mar 15 River Ridge 3 Black Hills 16
Lost
* Tue, Mar 19 River Ridge 2 White River 15
Lost
* Thu, Mar 21 River Ridge 8 Fife 25
Lost
Fri, Mar 22 River Ridge 0 Black Hills 0
Tied
* Thu, Mar 28 River Ridge 10 Foss 9
Won
* Mon, Apr 1 River Ridge 20 Clover Park 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 2 River Ridge 16 Steilacoom 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 River Ridge 6 Eatonville 9
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 River Ridge 0 Franklin Pierce 10
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 River Ridge 10 Fife 7
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 River Ridge 4 Orting 7
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 River Ridge 5 Foss 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 River Ridge 15 Tyee 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 River Ridge 24 Clover Park 2
Won
* Thu, May 2 River Ridge 14 Steilacoom 10
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 14 - May 183A WCD/SW at RAC
 May 24 - May 253A State at RAC
 Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 6 Washington Won 11-6
  Wed, May 8 Lindbergh Lost 11-1
  Fri, May 10 Tyee Won 9-8
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 17 Sequim Lost 11-0
  Fri, May 17 Fife Lost 7-3
Printed June 3, 2020, 12:45 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy