2020-21 Olympic Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympic Opponent Result  
* Tue, Feb 16 Olympic 1 Kingston 0
Won
* Thu, Feb 18 Olympic 2 Port Angeles 0
Won
* Fri, Feb 19 Olympic 4 Chimacum 0
Won
* Wed, Feb 24 Olympic 0 Sequim 2
Lost
* Thu, Feb 25 Olympic 1 Klahowya 1
Tied
* Tue, Mar 2 Olympic 0 Klahowya 4
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Mar 6 Chimacum
1:00 PM Away Chimacum H
* Tue, Mar 9 Kingston
6:45 PM Home Integrity
* Thu, Mar 11 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Peninsula
* Tue, Mar 16 Sequim
6:45 PM Away Sequim Hig

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed March 4, 2021, 11:36 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy