2013-14 Port Townsend Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Port Townsend Opponent Result  
Mon, Mar 17 Port Townsend 3 Coupeville 4
Lost
Tue, Mar 18 Port Townsend 0 Kingston 7
Lost
Thu, Mar 20 Port Townsend 0 Olympic 0
Tied
* Wed, Apr 9 Port Townsend 5 Klahowya 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 10 Port Townsend 0 North Kitsap 7
Lost
* Fri, Apr 11 Port Townsend 2 Port Angeles 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 15 Port Townsend 6 North Mason 1
Won
Mon, Apr 28 Port Townsend 4 Coupeville 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 29 Port Townsend 4 Bremerton 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 30 Port Townsend 3 Sequim 4
Lost
Thu, May 1 Port Townsend 3 Port Angeles 4
Lost
* Mon, May 5 Port Townsend 0 Kingston 1
Lost
Tue, May 6 Port Townsend 3 Sequim 4
Lost
Wed, May 7 Port Townsend 2 Olympic 5
Lost
* Wed, May 7 Port Townsend 2 Olympic 5
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed December 5, 2019, 7:44 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy