2020-21 Klahowya Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, May 11 Annie Wright
4:00 PM Away
* Thu, May 13 Vashon Island
4:00 PM Home KSS
* Tue, May 18 Charles Wright Acad.
3:30 PM Away CWA
* Thu, May 20 Chimacum
4:00 PM Home KSS
* Tue, May 25 Cascade Christian
3:30 PM Away CCHS
* Thu, May 27 Annie Wright
4:00 PM Home KSS
* Tue, Jun 1 Vashon Island
3:30 PM Away VIHS
* Thu, Jun 3 Charles Wright Acad.
4:00 PM Home KSS
* Tue, Jun 8 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim
* Thu, Jun 10 Cascade Christian
4:00 PM Home KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed February 26, 2021, 9:09 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy