2020-21 Port Townsend Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, May 10 Seattle Christian
4:15 PM Home PTHS
* Wed, May 12 Seattle Christian
4:00 PM Away SC
* Fri, May 14 Cascade Christian
4:15 PM Home PTHS
* Mon, May 17 Cascade Christian
4:00 PM Away CCHS
* Wed, May 19 Charles Wright Acad.
4:00 PM Away CWA
* Fri, May 21 Charles Wright Acad.
4:15 PM Home PTHS
* Mon, May 24 Vashon Island
4:15 PM Home PTHS
* Wed, May 26 Vashon Island
4:00 PM Away VIHS
* Fri, May 28 Klahowya
4:15 PM Home PTHS
* Mon, May 31 Klahowya
4:15 PM Away KSS
* Wed, Jun 2 Life Christian Acad.
3:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Fri, Jun 4 Life Christian Acad.
4:15 PM Home PTHS
* Mon, Jun 7 Bellevue Christian
4:15 PM Home PTHS
* Wed, Jun 9 Bellevue Christian
4:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed January 18, 2021, 3:21 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy