2021-22 Cascade Christian Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cascade Christian Opponent Result  
* Wed, Sep 15 Cascade Christian Vashon Island

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 21 Klahowya
3:30 PM Away Klahowya S
* Wed, Sep 22 Charles Wright Acad.
3:30 PM Home Clarks Cre
* Fri, Sep 24 Annie Wright
3:30 PM Away Annie Wrig
Mon, Sep 27 Eatonville
3:30 PM Home Clarks Cre
* Fri, Oct 1 Life Christian Acad.
3:30 PM Home Clarks Cre
* Wed, Oct 6 East Jefferson
3:30 PM Away Chimacum H
* Fri, Oct 8 Vashon Island
3:45 PM Away Vashon Hig
* Wed, Oct 13 Klahowya
3:30 PM Home Clarks Cre
* Fri, Oct 15 Charles Wright Acad.
3:45 PM Away Charles Wr
* Wed, Oct 20 Annie Wright
3:30 PM Home Clarks Cre
* Fri, Oct 22 Life Christian Acad.
3:30 PM Away Lakewood R
* Wed, Oct 27 East Jefferson
3:30 PM Home Clarks Cre

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed September 16, 2021, 12:20 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy