2018-19 Vashon Island Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Vashon Island Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Vashon Island 1 Overlake 1
Tied
Mon, Mar 11 Vashon Island 2 Kings 0
Won
Thu, Mar 14 Vashon Island 2 Steilacoom 1
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Vashon Island 1 South Kitsap 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 19 Vashon Island 10 Cascade Christian 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 21 Vashon Island 8 Seattle Christian 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 25 Vashon Island 1 Charles Wright Acad. 0
Won
Thu, Mar 28 Vashon Island 3 Foss 2
Won
Sat, Mar 30 Vashon Island 2 University Prep. 3
Lost
Tue, Apr 2 Vashon Island 7 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 2
Won
Thu, Apr 11 Vashon Island 0 Klahowya 0
Tied
* Wed, Apr 17 Vashon Island 9 Cascade Christian 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Vashon Island 3 Bellevue Christian 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Vashon Island 5 Seattle Christian 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 29 Vashon Island 3 Bellevue Christian 0
Won
* Wed, May 1 Vashon Island 1 Charles Wright Acad. 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 4 - May 111A District at Orting High School
  Tue, May 7 Charles Wright Acad. Won 2-0
  Thu, May 9 Klahowya Won 3-0
 May 13 - May 251A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Wed, May 15 Bridgeport Won 1-0
  Sat, May 18 Connell Won 2-1
  Fri, May 24 Lakeside (9 Mile) Won 2-0
  Sat, May 25 Winlock Won 3-1
Printed June 3, 2020, 9:00 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy