2018-19 Hockinson Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hockinson Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree @ Salmon Creek Complex
Fri, Mar 15 Hockinson 10 King's Way Christian 0
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Hockinson 8 Walla Walla 5
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Hockinson 12 Walla Walla 2
Won
Fri, Mar 22 Hockinson 0 Skyview 0
Tied
Wed, Mar 27 Hockinson 0 Camas 13
Lost
Fri, Mar 29 Hockinson 2 Battle Ground 1
Won
Sat, Mar 30 Hockinson 11 White River 1
Won
Sat, Mar 30 Hockinson 16 White River 5
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Hockinson 12 Columbia River 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Hockinson 2 R A Long 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Hockinson 14 Washougal 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 22 Hockinson 2 Ridgefield 6
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Hockinson 1 Woodland 12
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Hockinson 8 Mark Morris 6
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Hockinson 3 Mark Morris 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 29 Hockinson 9 R A Long 6
Won
* Wed, May 1 Hockinson 8 Columbia River 6
Won
* Fri, May 3 Hockinson 13 Washougal 3
Won
* Wed, May 8 Hockinson 3 Ridgefield 8
Lost
* Fri, May 10 Hockinson 0 Woodland 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 17 - May 182A District at 7th Avenue Park
  Fri, May 17 Tumwater Lost 7-4
  Fri, May 17 Aberdeen Lost 11-10
 May 24 - May 252A State at Carlon Park
  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 12:00 AM
May 17, 12:00 AM
District Championships at 7th Avenue Park
Printed October 29, 2020, 6:56 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy