2019-20 Mark Morris Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mark Morris Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 12 Mark Morris Jamboree
Wed, Sep 18 Mark Morris 75 Capital 92
Lost
Sat, Sep 21 Pentathalon
Wed, Sep 25 Mark Morris Meet
Tue, Oct 1 Mark Morris 80 Tumwater 103
Lost
Wed, Oct 9 Skyview Meet
Sat, Oct 12 Kelso Invite
Wed, Oct 16 Mark Morris Meet
Wed, Oct 23 Mark Morris Meet
Sat, Oct 26 SWW Invite
Tue, Oct 29 Kelso Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 2:00 PMDistrict IV Swim Prelims at Grays Harbor YMCA
 Nov 9, 2:00 PMDistrict IV Swim Finals at Grays Harbor YMCA
Printed January 23, 2020, 12:48 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy