2019-20 Ridgefield Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ridgefield Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 6 Ridgefield 28 La Center 35
Lost
Fri, Sep 13 Ridgefield 42 King's Way Christian 14
Won
* Fri, Sep 20 Ridgefield 18 Columbia River 35
Lost
* Fri, Sep 27 Ridgefield 20 Mark Morris 13
Won
* Fri, Oct 4 Ridgefield 24 Washougal 21
Won
* Fri, Oct 11 Ridgefield 62 R A Long 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 18 Ridgefield 34 Woodland 6
Won
Fri, Oct 25 Ridgefield 12 Prairie 53
Lost
* Fri, Nov 1 Ridgefield 25 Hockinson 47
Lost
Sat, Nov 9 Ridgefield 49 Aberdeen 6
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium
  Fri, Nov 15 Steilacoom Lost 42-21
Printed March 31, 2020, 11:23 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy