2018-19 Washougal Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Washougal Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 6 Jamboree
Mon, Mar 11 Washougal 238 Kelso 213
Lost
Mon, Mar 18 Washougal 248 Heritage 287
Won
Mon, Mar 18 Washougal 0 Fort Vancouver 1
Won
Mon, Mar 25 Washougal 252 Skyview 188
Lost
Thu, Mar 28 Washougal 245 Battle Ground 255
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Washougal 262 Columbia River 195
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 Washougal 228 R A Long 256
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Washougal 225 Woodland 211
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Washougal 226 Mark Morris 213
Ridgefield 212
Lost
* Mon, Apr 29 Washougal 239 Hockinson 227
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Washougal 241 Mark Morris 207
Lost
* Tue, May 7 League Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 14, 12:00 AM
May 15, 12:00 AM
District Championships at Capital City Golf Course
 May 14, 10:00 AMDistrict IV 2A Golf Championship at Capital City Golf Course
Printed October 25, 2020, 7:37 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy