2018-19 Washougal Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Washougal Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Washougal 10 Fort Vancouver 0
Won
Sat, Mar 9 Washougal 10 Columbia - White Salmon 9
Won
Wed, Mar 13 Washougal 14 King's Way Christian 6
Won
Fri, Mar 15 Washougal 0 Camas 6
Lost
Mon, Mar 18 Washougal 10 Heritage 8
Won
Wed, Mar 20 Washougal 6 Hudson's Bay 13
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Washougal 1 Columbia River 11
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Washougal 0 R A Long 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Washougal 8 Hockinson 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Washougal 0 Woodland 6
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 Washougal 1 Ridgefield 14
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Washougal 12 Mark Morris 4
Won
* Mon, Apr 22 Washougal 5 R A Long 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Washougal 2 Columbia River 12
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Washougal 7 Hockinson 5
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Washougal 3 Mark Morris 6
Lost
* Mon, Apr 29 Washougal 2 Woodland 5
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Washougal 0 Ridgefield 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 7 - May 112A District at Sites TBD
 May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium
Printed March 1, 2021, 12:14 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy