2018-19 Hoquiam Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hoquiam Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 13 Hoquiam 5 Aberdeen 4
Won
Fri, Mar 15 Hoquiam 2 Centralia 13
Lost
Sat, Mar 16 Hoquiam 11 Corbett, OR 4
Won
Sun, Mar 17 Hoquiam 11 Corbett, OR 3
Won
Thu, Mar 21 Hoquiam 2 Eatonville 4
Lost
Sat, Mar 23 Hoquiam 10 Bremerton 7
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Hoquiam 5 Forks 4
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Hoquiam 0 Tenino 10
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Hoquiam 6 Elma 2
Won
Fri, Apr 5 Hoquiam 0 Castle Rock 0
Tied
* Fri, Apr 12 Hoquiam 5 Tenino 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Hoquiam 7 Forks 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Hoquiam 1 Montesano 2
Lost
Thu, Apr 18 Hoquiam 1 Kalama 7
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Hoquiam 4 Elma 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Hoquiam 5 Tenino 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Hoquiam 12 Forks 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Hoquiam 3 Montesano 4
Lost
* Mon, Apr 29 Hoquiam 5 Elma 3
Won
* Fri, May 3 Hoquiam 2 Montesano 6
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 6 - May 111A District at CRHS/HHS/RHS
  Mon, May 6 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 10-4
  Tue, May 7 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 13-1
  Sat, May 11 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 6-0
 May 18 - May 251A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Sat, May 18 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 5-2
Printed January 22, 2021, 2:07 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy