2019-20 Forks Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Forks Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 26 Blue & Gold Scrimmage
Fri, Dec 6 Forks 65 Aberdeen 54
Won
Tue, Dec 10 Forks 67 Neah Bay 52
Won
Wed, Dec 11 Forks 64 Crescent 46
Won
Fri, Dec 13 Forks 74 Port Townsend 37
Won
Tue, Dec 17 Team Pictures
Wed, Dec 18 Forks 49 Sequim 63
Lost
Thu, Dec 19 Forks 40 Tumwater 72
Lost
Sat, Dec 21 Forks 62 Toledo 58
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Forks 60 North Mason 58
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Forks 48 Klahowya 47
Won
Mon, Dec 30 Forks 50 Crescent 28
Won
Mon, Jan 6 Forks 56 Onalaska 59
Lost
* Tue, Jan 7 Forks 63 Tenino 48
Won
Thu, Jan 9 Forks 49 Neah Bay 36
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Forks 33 Montesano 47
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Forks 42 Elma 49
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Forks 71 Hoquiam 57
Won
* Thu, Jan 23 Forks 63 Tenino 30
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Forks 54 Elma 39
Won
* Fri, Feb 7 Forks 59 Hoquiam 66
Lost
* Mon, Feb 10 Forks 54 Montesano 55
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 14 - Feb 221A District at Kelso High School
  Fri, Feb 14 Seton Catholic Lost 66-48
  Tue, Feb 18 Hoquiam Won 58-49
  Thu, Feb 20 Stevenson Won 65-59
  Sat, Feb 22 King's Way Christian Lost 69-36
 Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Printed March 28, 2020, 9:35 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy