2019-20 Mount Vernon Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 12 Metro/Wesco Crossover
Tue, Nov 12 Mount Vernon 5 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Mon, Nov 18 Mount Vernon 0 Cascade (Everett) 3
Lost
* Tue, Nov 26 Mount Vernon 1 Jackson 2
Lost
* Mon, Dec 2 Mount Vernon 2 Burlington-Edison 1
Won
* Thu, Dec 5 Mount Vernon 3 Everett 0
Won
* Mon, Dec 9 Mount Vernon 1 Anacortes 2
Lost
* Wed, Dec 11 Mount Vernon 3 Meridian 0
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Tower Classic
* Mon, Dec 16 Mount Vernon 2 Ferndale 1
Won
* Wed, Dec 18 Mount Vernon 3 Blaine 0
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Mount Vernon 2 Bellingham 1
Won
* Thu, Jan 9 Mount Vernon 1 Cascade (Everett) 2
Lost
* Wed, Jan 22 Mount Vernon 1 Jackson 2
Lost
* Thu, Jan 23 Mount Vernon 3 Burlington-Edison 0
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Mount Vernon 3 Everett 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 27, 3:15 PM4A District Meet at Riverside Bowling Lanes
Printed July 12, 2020, 1:48 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy