2019-20 La Center Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date La Center Opponent Result  
Mon, Mar 16 La Center Hoquiam
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 La Center Woodland
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 La Center Columbia - White Salmon
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 La Center King's Way Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 7 Seton Catholic
5:30 PM Away SCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Stevenson
7:00 PM Home LCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Home LCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 18 Winlock
12:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Home LCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Sat, Apr 25 Stevenson
1:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Castle Rock
5:00 PM Away CRHS
* Fri, May 1 King\'s Way Christian
6:00 PM Away KWChr
Tue, May 5 Elma
7:00 PM Away DavisFld
* Thu, May 7 Winlock
7:00 PM Home LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 301A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
Printed April 4, 2020, 7:04 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy