2019-20 Rainier Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rainier Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Jamboree
Sat, Nov 30 Rainier 0 River Ridge 0
Tied
Mon, Dec 2 Rainier 39 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 49
Lost
Thu, Dec 5 Rainier 56 Tenino 28
Won
Sat, Dec 7 Rainier 42 Eatonville 41
Won
Mon, Dec 9 Rainier 43 Hoquiam 48
Lost
Thu, Dec 12 Rainier 28 Black Hills 61
Lost
Mon, Dec 16 Rainier 27 Yelm 53
Lost
Fri, Dec 20 Rainier 44 Orting 42
Won
Sat, Dec 21 Rainier 52 La Conner 43
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Rainier 44 Three Rivers Christian 34
Won
Mon, Dec 30 Rainier 34 Tenino 29
Won
* Fri, Jan 3 Rainier 44 Toledo 40
Won
* Wed, Jan 8 Rainier 33 Adna 63
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Rainier 50 Napavine 42
Won
* Wed, Jan 15 Rainier 33 Toutle Lake 57
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Rainier 61 Kalama 45
Won
* Wed, Jan 22 Rainier 35 Winlock 48
Lost
* Mon, Jan 27 Rainier 26 Wahkiakum 47
Lost
* Wed, Jan 29 Rainier 64 Mossyrock 39
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Rainier 52 Morton-White Pass 56
Lost
* Thu, Feb 6 Rainier 39 Onalaska 47
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 11 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
  Tue, Feb 11 Chief Leschi Won 54-41
  Thu, Feb 13 Morton-White Pass Lost 45-36
  Mon, Feb 17 Onalaska Lost 62-28
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Printed February 22, 2020, 3:28 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy