2019-20 Winlock Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Winlock Opponent Result  
Wed, Sep 11 Winlock 2 Evergreen Lutheran 1
Won
Mon, Sep 16 Winlock 1 Seton Catholic 1
Tied
Wed, Sep 18 Winlock 1 Kalama 7
Lost
Sat, Sep 21 Winlock 3 Toutle Lake 3
Tied
Mon, Sep 23 Winlock 1 Toledo 4
Lost
Wed, Sep 25 Winlock 0 Life Christian Acad. 0
Tied
Sat, Sep 28 Winlock 1 Ilwaco 4
Lost
* Mon, Sep 30 Winlock 2 Toutle Lake 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 2 Winlock 0 Ilwaco 1
Lost
* Mon, Oct 7 Winlock 1 Kalama 5
Lost
* Wed, Oct 9 Winlock 1 Ocosta 2
Lost
* Mon, Oct 14 Winlock 0 Life Christian Acad. 8
Lost
* Wed, Oct 16 Winlock 0 Adna 7
Lost
* Mon, Oct 21 Winlock 1 Onalaska 7
Lost
* Wed, Oct 23 Winlock 1 Napavine 9
Lost
* Mon, Oct 28 Winlock 2 Toledo 5
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Oct 30 - Nov 92B District at Kalama High School
 Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
Printed February 22, 2020, 4:03 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy