2019-20 Adna Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Adna Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 6 Adna 33 Willapa Valley 6
Won
Fri, Sep 13 Adna 39 Wahkiakum 21
Won
Fri, Sep 20 Adna 14 Kalama 27
Lost
Fri, Sep 27 Adna 29 Toledo 8
Won
* Fri, Oct 4 Adna 13 Napavine 46
Lost
* Fri, Oct 18 Adna 34 Rainier 24
Won
* Fri, Oct 25 Adna 14 Onalaska 22
Lost
* Fri, Nov 1 Adna 69 Morton-White Pass 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Nov 8 - Nov 161B Quad-District at Hosted by HIgher Seed
 Nov 15 - Dec 72B State at Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood
  Sat, Nov 16 Davenport Won 51-7
  Sat, Nov 23 Chewelah Won 35-13
  Sat, Nov 30 Onalaska Lost 44-13
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 7:00 PMCrossover
Printed February 27, 2020, 5:26 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy