2019-20 Adna Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Varsity Jamboree
Montesano (Host)
9:00 AM Away MHS
* Mon, Mar 16 Winlock
3:00 PM Away
* Wed, Mar 18 Kalama
3:00 PM Home
* Fri, Mar 20 Mossyrock
3:00 PM Away
Sat, Mar 21 Lynden
3:30 PM Away ARHS
Sat, Mar 21 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Mon, Mar 23 Toledo
3:00 PM Home
* Wed, Mar 25 Toutle Lake
4:00 PM Away
* Fri, Mar 27 Wahkiakum
3:00 PM Home
* Tue, Mar 31 Onalaska
3:00 PM Away
Wed, Apr 1 Castle Rock
4:00 PM Away CRHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Rainier
3:00 PM Home
* Wed, Apr 22 Rainier
4:30 PM Home
* Mon, Apr 27 Morton-White Pass
3:00 PM Home
* Sat, May 2 Napavine
3:00 PM Away
* Sat, May 2 Napavine
4:30 PM Away
Tue, May 12 Yelm
4:00 PM Home
Fri, May 15 Castle Rock
4:00 PM Home
Sat, May 16 Montesano
12:00 PM Away MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302B State at Gateway Sports Complex
Printed February 22, 2020, 3:24 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy