2019-20 Morton-White Pass Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 16 Toledo
3:00 PM Away
* Wed, Mar 18 Winlock
4:00 PM Home
* Fri, Mar 20 Toutle Lake
4:00 PM Away
* Mon, Mar 23 Wahkiakum
3:00 PM Home
* Wed, Mar 25 Kalama
3:00 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Mossyrock
3:00 PM Home
* Tue, Mar 31 Rainier
3:00 PM Home
* Tue, Mar 31 Rainier
4:30 PM Home
Sat, Apr 11 Highland
11:00 AM Away
Sat, Apr 11 Highland
1:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 14 Mossyrock
3:00 PM Away
Tue, Apr 14 Mossyrock
4:30 PM Away
* Fri, Apr 17 Onalaska
3:00 PM Home
* Fri, Apr 17 Onalaska
4:30 PM Home
* Wed, Apr 22 Napavine
3:00 PM Home
* Wed, Apr 22 Napavine
4:30 PM Home
* Mon, Apr 27 Adna
3:00 PM Away AHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Adna
4:30 PM Away AHS
Thu, Apr 30 Naches Valley
3:00 PM Away
Thu, Apr 30 Naches Valley
5:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia
Printed February 25, 2020, 9:57 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy