2020-21 Morton-White Pass Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Morton-White Pass Opponent Result  
* Mon, Mar 22 Morton-White Pass 8 Wahkiakum 7
Won
* Thu, Mar 25 Morton-White Pass 0 Toledo 11
Lost
* Mon, Mar 29 Morton-White Pass 3 Rainier 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 1 Morton-White Pass 7 Napavine 16
Lost
* Mon, Apr 5 Morton-White Pass 5 Kalama 23
Lost
* Thu, Apr 8 Morton-White Pass 5 Winlock 19
Lost
* Mon, Apr 12 Morton-White Pass 1 Toutle Lake 14
Lost
* Wed, Apr 14 Morton-White Pass 4 Stevenson 7
Lost
* Sat, Apr 17 Morton-White Pass 4 Onalaska 14
Lost
* Mon, Apr 19 Morton-White Pass 1 Adna 12
Lost
Tue, Apr 20 Morton-White Pass 8 Mossyrock 9
Lost
Fri, Apr 23 Morton-White Pass 5 Mossyrock 15
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Dec 18 TBD
12:01 AM Away TBA

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed October 28, 2021, 6:00 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy