2019-20 Napavine Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Napavine Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Adna Jamboree
Mon, Sep 16 Napavine 3 Life Christian Acad. 0
Won
Tue, Sep 17 Napavine 3 Raymond 1
Won
Thu, Sep 19 Napavine 3 Adna 1
Won
Tue, Sep 24 Napavine 3 Wahkiakum 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Napavine 3 Winlock 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Napavine 2 Adna 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 Napavine 0 Toledo 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Napavine 0 Toutle Lake 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Napavine 0 Kalama 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 16 Napavine 1 Wahkiakum 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 17 Napavine 3 Rainier 1
Won
Sat, Oct 19 Adna Invitational Tournament
* Tue, Oct 22 Napavine 3 Onalaska 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 24 Napavine 3 Morton-White Pass 2
Won
* Wed, Oct 30 Napavine 0 Mossyrock 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Nov 2 - Nov 92B District at Raymond High School
  Sat, Nov 2 Raymond Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 2 Kalama Lost 3-0
  Wed, Nov 6 Ilwaco Won 3-1
  Wed, Nov 6 Willapa Valley Lost 3-1
 Nov 14 - Nov 152B State at SunDome, Yakima
Printed February 26, 2020, 7:05 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy