2019-20 Toutle Lake Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toutle Lake Opponent Result  
Wed, Dec 4 Toutle Lake 30 Onalaska 48
Lost
Sat, Dec 7 Toutle Lake 34 Castle Rock 52
Lost
Tue, Dec 10 Toutle Lake 55 Winlock 53
Won
Thu, Dec 12 Toutle Lake 30 Napavine 48
Lost
Sat, Dec 14 Toutle Lake 51 Morton-White Pass 23
Won
Mon, Dec 16 Toutle Lake 45 Seton Catholic 47
Lost
Wed, Dec 18 Toutle Lake 32 Mossyrock 57
Lost
Fri, Dec 20 Toutle Lake 56 Kalama 26
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Toutle Lake 36 Willapa Valley 49
Lost
* Thu, Jan 2 Toutle Lake 42 Adna 39
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Toutle Lake 30 Mossyrock 67
Lost
* Thu, Jan 9 Toutle Lake 32 Toledo 63
Lost
* Tue, Jan 14 Toutle Lake 48 Napavine 58
Lost
* Thu, Jan 16 Toutle Lake 41 Wahkiakum 71
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Toutle Lake 45 Morton-White Pass 49
Lost
* Thu, Jan 23 Toutle Lake 55 Kalama 34
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Toutle Lake 49 Onalaska 29
Won
* Thu, Jan 30 Toutle Lake 42 Rainier 68
Lost
* Mon, Feb 3 Toutle Lake 29 Winlock 19
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 10 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
  Mon, Feb 10 Northwest Christian (Lacey) Won 44-41
  Wed, Feb 12 Chief Leschi Lost 58-40
  Mon, Feb 17 Toledo Lost 63-26
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Printed February 18, 2020, 8:30 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy