2020-21 Ilwaco Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 5 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Thu, Jan 7 Chief Leschi
Away
* Wed, Jan 13 North Beach
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Jan 15 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Raymond
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Forks
Away
Sat, Jan 23 Mossyrock
3:30 PM Home IHS
Mon, Jan 25 Naselle
7:00 PM Away
* Wed, Jan 27 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Thu, Feb 4 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed October 29, 2020, 1:56 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy