2021-22 Raymond Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Raymond Opponent Result
* Wed, Mar 16 Raymond 19 North Beach 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 16 Raymond 26 North Beach 2
Won
* Tue, Mar 22 Raymond 15 Forks 11
Won
* Tue, Mar 22 Raymond 7 Forks 11
Lost
Thu, Mar 24 Raymond 9 Hoquiam 7
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Raymond 0 PeEll/Willapa Valley 27
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Raymond 0 PeEll/Willapa Valley 15
Lost
* Tue, Apr 12 Raymond 18 Chief Leschi 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 12 Raymond 19 Chief Leschi 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 15 Raymond 20 Ilwaco 0
Won
Fri, Apr 15 Raymond 11 Ilwaco 4
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Raymond 9 South Bend 6
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Raymond 11 South Bend 1
Won
Thu, Apr 28 Raymond 7 Hoquiam 11
Lost
* Tue, May 3 Raymond 6 Ocosta 5
Won
* Tue, May 3 Raymond 8 Ocosta 7
Won
* Tue, May 10 Raymond 10 Forks 13
Lost
Mon, May 16 Raymond 12 Napavine 11
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 16 - May 212022 District 1/4 2B Fastpitch Softball at
 May 27 - May 282022 2B State Fastpitch Softball at
Printed May 17, 2022, 1:54 AM