2011-12 Zillah Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Zillah Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 2 Zillah 42 Wapato 12
Won
Fri, Sep 9 Zillah 14 Kiona Benton 12
Won
* Fri, Sep 16 Zillah 28 Naches Valley 6
Won
* Fri, Sep 23 Zillah 20 Goldendale 14
Won
* Fri, Sep 30 Zillah 22 Highland 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 7 Zillah 12 Granger 14
Lost
* Fri, Oct 14 Zillah 50 La Salle 12
Won
Fri, Oct 21 Zillah 7 River View 14
Lost
* Fri, Oct 28 Zillah 13 Cle Elum 44
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Nov 11 - Dec 31A State at
  Fri, Nov 11 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 53-0
Printed January 18, 2021, 3:15 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy