2018-19 Bridgeport Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bridgeport Opponent Result  
* Tue, Mar 26 Bridgeport 0 Brewster 30
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Bridgeport 1 Brewster 22
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Bridgeport 0 Waterville-Mansfield 16
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Bridgeport 2 Waterville-Mansfield 12
Lost
* Sat, Apr 20 Bridgeport 1 Manson 16
Lost
* Sat, Apr 20 Bridgeport 0 Manson 25
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Bridgeport 5 Oroville 6
Lost
* Sat, Apr 27 Bridgeport 1 Tonasket 12
Lost
* Sat, Apr 27 Bridgeport 0 Tonasket 30
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Bridgeport 1 Oroville 0
Won
* Fri, May 3 Bridgeport 1 Liberty Bell 13
Lost
* Mon, May 6 Bridgeport 6 Liberty Bell 25
Lost
* Tue, May 7 Bridgeport 0 Lake Roosevelt 11
Lost
* Tue, May 7 Bridgeport 2 Lake Roosevelt 23
Lost
Fri, May 10 Bridgeport 5 Waterville-Mansfield 16
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 10 - May 112B District at Site TBD
 May 18 - May 262B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia
Printed March 6, 2021, 11:04 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy