2021-22 Pateros Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pateros Opponent Result
* Tue, Nov 30 Pateros 16 Soap Lake 67
Lost
* Mon, Dec 6 Pateros 16 Wilson Creek 68
Lost
* Tue, Dec 7 Pateros 28 Bridgeport 69
Lost
* Fri, Dec 10 Pateros 32 Riverside Christian 64
Lost
* Mon, Dec 13 Pateros 18 Moses Lake Chr - Covenant Chr 69
Lost
Tue, Dec 14 Pateros 27 Wilbur-Creston 45
Lost
* Fri, Dec 17 Pateros 39 Waterville-Mansfield 35
Won
* Tue, Dec 21 Pateros 42 Cascade Christian Academy 44
Lost
Tue, Dec 28 Pateros 43 Republic 63
Lost
* Wed, Dec 29 Pateros 37 Bridgeport 68
Lost
* Tue, Jan 4 Pateros 26 Entiat 52
Lost
Fri, Jan 7 Pateros Soap Lake
* Thu, Jan 20 Pateros 36 Moses Lake Chr - Covenant Chr 80
Lost
* Fri, Jan 21 Pateros 22 Riverside Christian 55
Lost
* Mon, Jan 24 Pateros 57 Wilson Creek 56
Won
Thu, Jan 27 Pateros Waterville-Mansfield
* Tue, Feb 1 Pateros 24 Entiat 28
Lost
* Wed, Feb 2 Pateros 41 Cascade Christian Academy 31
Won
* Thu, Feb 3 Pateros 35 Soap Lake 80
Lost
* Sat, Feb 5 Pateros 43 Waterville-Mansfield 46
Lost
* Wed, Feb 9 Pateros 35 Soap Lake 72
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Jan 19 Entiat
7:30 PM Away Entiat HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 9 - Feb 19District 6 1B Boys Basketball at
 Feb 25 - Mar 51B Boys State Basketball at
Printed May 24, 2022, 12:08 AM