Warning: fopen(/mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/cache/pages/NEA/0161519715065.html): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/class.wpa_page_cache.php on line 314

Warning: fwrite() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/class.wpa_page_cache.php on line 315

2018-19 Medical Lake Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Medical Lake Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 16 Medical Lake 0 Cheney 0
Tied
* Tue, Mar 26 Medical Lake 0 Colville 10
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Medical Lake 2 Deer Park 7
Lost
* Wed, Apr 10 Medical Lake 4 Lakeside (9 Mile) 11
Lost
* Thu, Apr 11 Medical Lake 11 Newport (Newport) 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Medical Lake 2 Freeman 12
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Medical Lake 16 Riverside 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Medical Lake 16 Riverside 8
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Medical Lake 0 Colville 1
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Medical Lake 4 Deer Park 15
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Medical Lake 1 Lakeside (9 Mile) 9
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Medical Lake 9 Newport (Newport) 3
Won
* Tue, May 7 Medical Lake 6 Freeman 13
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 9 Freeman Lost 8-7
Printed March 8, 2021, 2:52 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy