Warning: fopen(/mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/cache/pages/NEA/0161447298121.html): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/class.wpa_page_cache.php on line 314

Warning: fwrite() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/class.wpa_page_cache.php on line 315

2018-19 Medical Lake Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Medical Lake Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 12 Medical Lake 0 Cheney 0
Tied
Fri, Mar 15 Medical Lake 0 Rogers (Spokane) 0
Tied
Wed, Mar 20 Medical Lake 0 West Valley (Spokane) 7
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Medical Lake 1 Riverside 4
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Medical Lake 1 Freeman 4
Lost
* Wed, Apr 10 Medical Lake 0 Newport (Newport) 5
Lost
* Thu, Apr 11 Medical Lake 1 Lakeside (9 Mile) 4
Lost
Fri, Apr 12 Medical Lake 1 Cheney 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Medical Lake 0 Colville 0
Tied
* Wed, Apr 17 Medical Lake 2 Deer Park 3
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Medical Lake 1 Freeman 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Medical Lake 0 Riverside 0
Tied
* Thu, Apr 25 Medical Lake 3 Deer Park 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Medical Lake 0 Newport (Newport) 0
Tied
* Thu, May 2 Medical Lake 0 Lakeside (9 Mile) 0
Tied

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 9:00 AM
May 11, 10:00 AM
Districts at Mead High School
 May 17, 9:00 AM
May 18, 9:00 AM
Regionals at TBD
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA 1A State Championships at Yakima Ten
Printed February 27, 2021, 5:43 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy