Warning: fopen(/mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/cache/pages/NEA/0161519747510.html): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/class.wpa_page_cache.php on line 314

Warning: fwrite() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/class.wpa_page_cache.php on line 315

2018-19 Newport (Newport) Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Newport (Newport) Opponent Result  
* Tue, Mar 26 Newport (Newport) 2 Colville 3
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Newport (Newport) 2 Riverside 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 10 Newport (Newport) 5 Medical Lake 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 11 Newport (Newport) 1 Freeman 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Newport (Newport) 0 Lakeside (9 Mile) 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Newport (Newport) 2 Deer Park 3
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Newport (Newport) 5 Riverside 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Newport (Newport) 2 Colville 3
Lost
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire Tournament
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire Tournament
* Tue, Apr 30 Newport (Newport) 4 Medical Lake 1
Won
* Wed, May 1 Newport (Newport) 1 Lakeside (9 Mile) 4
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Newport (Newport) 2 Freeman 3
Lost
* Fri, May 3 Newport (Newport) 2 Deer Park 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 9:00 AM
May 10, 3:30 PM
Districts at Mead High School
 May 11, 10:00 PMDistricts
 May 17, 9:00 AM
May 18, 9:00 AM
Regionals at TBD
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA 1A State Championships at Yakima Ten
Printed March 8, 2021, 2:57 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy