2021-22 Cle Elum Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cle Elum Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 7 Cle Elum 0 Cashmere 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 14 Cle Elum 1 Auburn Adventist 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 16 Cle Elum 1 Highland 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 18 Cle Elum 3 Dayton/Waitsburg 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 21 Cle Elum 1 Granger 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Cle Elum 0 Goldendale 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 25 @ TBD  
Sat, Sep 25 Cle Elum Okanogan
Sat, Sep 25 Cle Elum Othello
Sat, Sep 25 Cle Elum Waterville-Mansfield
* Tue, Sep 28 Cle Elum 3 White Swan 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 Cle Elum 3 Mabton 1
Won
Sat, Oct 2 Ephrata Varsity Volletball Tournament  
Sat, Oct 2 Ephrata Varsity Volletball Tournament  
Sat, Oct 2 Ephrata (V) Volleyball Tournament  
* Tue, Oct 5 Cle Elum 2 Kittitas 3
Lost
Thu, Oct 7 Cle Elum 3 Auburn Adventist 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Cle Elum 3 Highland 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 Cle Elum 2 Granger 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 19 Cle Elum 0 Goldendale 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 21 Cle Elum 3 White Swan 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 26 Cle Elum 1 Mabton 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 28 Cle Elum 3 Kittitas 0
Won
Mon, Nov 1 Cle Elum 0 Walla Walla Valley Academy 3
Lost
Tue, Nov 2 Cle Elum 1 Columbia (Burbank) 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Warden
6:30 PM Away Warden HS
Thu, Sep 8 Columbia (Burbank)
7:00 PM Home Cle Elum-Roslyn HS
Mon, Sep 12 Liberty Christian
7:00 PM Home Cle Elum-Roslyn HS
* Tue, Sep 13 Goldendale
7:00 PM Home Cle Elum-Roslyn HS
* Tue, Sep 20 Highland
7:00 PM Home Cle Elum-Roslyn HS
Sat, Sep 24 Quincy Invitational Volleyball Tournament
8:00 AM Away Quincy HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Granger
7:00 PM Home Cle Elum-Roslyn HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Goldendale
6:30 PM Away Goldendale HS
Sat, Oct 8 Cascade (Leavenworth)
12:30 PM Home Cle Elum-Roslyn HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Kittitas
7:00 PM Home Cle Elum-Roslyn HS
* Thu, Oct 20 White Swan
7:00 PM Home Cle Elum-Roslyn HS
* Tue, Oct 25 Granger
6:30 PM Away Granger HS
* Thu, Oct 27 Mabton
7:00 PM Home Cle Elum-Roslyn HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Nov 1 - Nov 4District 5 2B Volleyball at
 Nov 2 - Nov 6 District 9 1B Volleyball at
 Nov 11 - Nov 122B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
 Nov 11 - Nov 121B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Printed May 17, 2022, 7:51 AM