2021-22 Cle Elum Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cle Elum Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 7 Cle Elum 0 Cashmere 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 14 Cle Elum 1 Auburn Adventist 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 16 Cle Elum 1 Highland 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 18 Cle Elum 3 Dayton/Waitsburg 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 21 Cle Elum 1 Granger 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Cle Elum 0 Goldendale 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 25 Omak @ TBD
Cle Elum TBD
Cashmere
Ephrata
Highland
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt
Manson
Okanogan
Othello
Omak
Royal
Reardan
Tonasket
Warden
Waterville-Mansfield
Sat, Sep 25 Cle Elum Okanogan
Sat, Sep 25 Cle Elum Othello
Sat, Sep 25 Cle Elum Waterville-Mansfield
* Tue, Sep 28 Cle Elum 3 White Swan 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 Cle Elum 3 Mabton 1
Won
Sat, Oct 2 Ephrata Varsity Volletball Tournament
Cle Elum College Place
Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Bridgeport
Clarkston
Entiat
Manson
Nooksack Valley
Othello
Soap Lake
TBD
Sat, Oct 2 Ephrata Varsity Volletball Tournament
Cle Elum College Place
Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Bridgeport
Clarkston
Entiat
Manson
Nooksack Valley
Othello
Soap Lake
TBD
Sat, Oct 2 Ephrata (V) Volleyball Tournament
Cle Elum Ephrata (Host)
College Place
Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Bridgeport
Clarkston
Entiat
Manson
Nooksack Valley
Othello
Soap Lake
Waterville-Mansfield
* Tue, Oct 5 Cle Elum 2 Kittitas 3
Lost
Thu, Oct 7 Cle Elum 3 Auburn Adventist 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Cle Elum 3 Highland 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 Cle Elum 2 Granger 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 19 Cle Elum 0 Goldendale 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 21 Cle Elum 3 White Swan 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 26 Cle Elum 1 Mabton 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 28 Cle Elum 3 Kittitas 0
Won
Mon, Nov 1 Cle Elum 0 Walla Walla Valley Academy 3
Lost
Tue, Nov 2 Cle Elum 1 Columbia (Burbank) 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Nov 1 - Nov 4District 5 2B Volleyball at
 Nov 2 - Nov 6 District 9 1B Volleyball at
 Nov 11 - Nov 122B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
 Nov 11 - Nov 121B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Printed January 19, 2022, 3:05 AM