2019-20 Concrete Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Concrete Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 12 Concrete 1 Chimacum 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 17 Concrete 3 Lummi Nation 0
Won
Fri, Sep 20 Concrete 2 Providence Classical Christian 3
Lost
Wed, Sep 25 Concrete 1 Shoreline Christian 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 26 Concrete 2 Orcas Island 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 1 Concrete 0 La Conner 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Concrete 0 Darrington 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Concrete 0 Mount Vernon Christian 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 Concrete 0 Friday Harbor 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 17 Concrete 1 Orcas Island 3
Lost
Sat, Oct 19 Concrete 3 Port Townsend 0
Won
Mon, Oct 21 Concrete 3 Cedar Park Chr. (LYN) 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 22 Concrete 0 La Conner 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 24 Concrete 0 Darrington 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 28 Concrete 0 Mount Vernon Christian 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 30 Concrete 2 Friday Harbor 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Oct 31 - Nov 21B District at Mt. Vernon Christian
 Nov 5 - Nov 71B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
 Nov 14 - Nov 151B State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 12:00 AM
Nov 7, 12:00 AM
2B Tri/Bi District Tournament
 Nov 13, 12:00 AM
Nov 14, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament
Printed September 20, 2020, 12:23 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy