2014-15 Rainier Christian Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rainier Christian Opponent Result  
Mon, Sep 15 Rainier Christian 2 Life Christian Acad. 9
Lost
* Thu, Sep 18 Rainier Christian 3 Puget Sound Advent 3
Tied
* Mon, Sep 22 Rainier Christian 2 Evergreen Lutheran 6
Lost
* Thu, Sep 25 Rainier Christian 4 Shorewood Christian 2
Won
* Sat, Sep 27 Rainier Christian 3 Concordia Christian Academy 6
Lost
* Mon, Sep 29 Rainier Christian 0 Auburn Adventist 10
Lost
* Mon, Oct 6 Rainier Christian 1 Pacific Christian Academy 2
Lost
* Thu, Oct 9 Rainier Christian 5 Concordia Christian Academy 7
Lost
* Mon, Oct 13 Rainier Christian 2 Pacific Christian Academy 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 14 Rainier Christian 1 Crosspoint 8
Lost
* Thu, Oct 16 Rainier Christian 2 Puget Sound Advent 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 20 Rainier Christian 1 Evergreen Lutheran 4
Lost
* Wed, Oct 22 Rainier Christian 4 Shorewood Christian 2
Won
* Mon, Oct 27 Rainier Christian 0 Auburn Adventist 4
Lost
* Thu, Oct 30 Rainier Christian 0 Crosspoint 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Oct 30 - Nov 81B/2B Bi-District at Site To be Determined
 Nov 13 - Nov 221B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
Printed October 24, 2020, 9:03 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy