2019-20 Quilcene Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Quilcene Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 7 Quilcene 58 Mary Knight 24
Won
Sat, Sep 14 Quilcene 18 Crescent 12
Won
Sat, Sep 21 Quilcene 39 Neah Bay 60
Lost
* Fri, Oct 4 Quilcene 56 Rainier Christian 26
Won
* Sat, Oct 12 Quilcene 58 Evergreen Lutheran 34
Won
* Sat, Oct 19 Quilcene 56 Seattle Lutheran 8
Won
* Sat, Oct 26 Quilcene 1 Tacoma Baptist 0
Won
* Sat, Nov 2 Quilcene 58 Muckleshoot Tribal School 8
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Nov 8 - Nov 161B Quad-District at Hosted by HIgher Seed
  Fri, Nov 15 Evergreen Lutheran Won 52-26
 Nov 22 - Dec 71B State at Mt. Tahoma High School
  Fri, Nov 22 Naselle Lost 50-46
Printed December 2, 2020, 3:36 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy