2021-22 Crosspoint Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Crosspoint Opponent Result  
* Tue, Sep 14 Crosspoint 3 Concordia Christian Academy 0
Won
Thu, Sep 16 Crosspoint 3 Auburn Adventist 2
Won
Mon, Sep 20 Crosspoint 2 Klahowya 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Crosspoint 3 Pope John Paul II 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Crosspoint 3 Evergreen Lutheran 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 28 Crosspoint 1 Auburn Adventist 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 7 Crosspoint 3 Sound Christian Academy 0
Won
Sat, Oct 9 Crosspoint 3 Darrington 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Crosspoint 3 Quilcene 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 Crosspoint 3 Puget Sound Advent 0
Won
Sat, Oct 16 Crosspoint 0 Neah Bay 3
Lost
* Fri, Oct 22 Crosspoint 3 Muckleshoot Tribal School 0
Won
* Sat, Oct 23 Crosspoint Rainier Christian School

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Oct 29 Pope John Paul II
6:00 PM Home Crosspoint
Mon, Nov 1 TBD
6:00 PM Home Crosspoint

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Oct 27 - Nov 32021 District 2 1B Volleyball at
 Nov 11 - Nov 121B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Printed October 28, 2021, 6:21 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy